Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 11 single-day events and 15 ongoing events

Events for Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Join us for a hilarious night of dinner and comedy, staring Jim Colliton! (www.JimWhat.com) Show time is 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm. Please arrive early to grab dinner and find your seats! …
Posted 7/15/16 01:03 PM |104 views

Events for Wednesday, July 27, 2016

WHAT: Jump for joy and treat the whole family to some fun and exercise. LAUNCH Trampoline Park in Warwick is hosting a meet and greet for jumpers and princess fans alike to come meet and grab a photo …
Posted 7/6/16 12:21 PM |156 views

Events for Thursday, July 28, 2016

Parents and children of all abilities, ages 6 weeks to 5 years old, are invited to an open house at the Early Learning Center at Meeting Street in Providence. Meet child development specialists and …
Posted 6/15/16 09:57 AM |277 views

Events for Wednesday, August 3, 2016

The BoldrDash OCR Form and Function Clinic is developed by Elite Physical Therapists to help you learn training and movement practices that can keep you injury free, as you train for and compete, in …
Posted 7/26/16 09:32 AM |12 views

Events for Monday, August 8, 2016

The Jeffrey Osborne Celebrity Softball Classic, taking place on Monday, August 8, at McCoy Stadium, is pleased to announce its celebrity roster. Tickets are available at www.jeffreyosborneclassic.org …
Posted 7/6/16 10:15 AM |111 views

Events for Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:10 PM |102 views

Events for Thursday, August 11, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:12 PM |106 views

Events for Friday, August 12, 2016

Posted 4/13/16 01:12 PM |99 views

Events for Sunday, August 14, 2016

Please join us at the Providence Art Club for the Opening Reception of our first Big Picture Show which will feature large works between 30" and 72". The artworks will be chosen by juror and award …
Posted 7/5/16 01:12 PM |78 views

Events for Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesdays for Women workshops deal with the legal, financial, family and personal issues of divorce in a logical, yet compassionate way. With the guidance of trained professionals, you will gain …
Posted 7/21/16 04:03 PM |18 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday from Thursday, June 30, 2016 through Thursday, August 25, 2016
LAUNCH Trampoline Park in Warwick screams for ice cream! Avoid the lines at your local ice cream shop this summer and get yours at LAUNCH Warwick. Join LAUNCH on Thursdays from 6 p.m. – …
Posted 6/23/16 04:52 PM |398 views
Monday, July 25, 2016 through Friday, July 29, 2016
Are you a volleyball player entering grades 8-10 looking to expand your skills this summer? Rhode Island Boys Volleyball Coach of the Year Marcus Jannitto and Nikolai Wojciechowski along with their …
Posted 7/2/16 12:39 PM |130 views
Friday, July 22, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Posted 7/15/16 09:41 AM |72 views
Friday, July 22, 2016 through Saturday, July 30, 2016
Please join us for this unique and fun show with a twist that audience's will love! Featuring our next generation of children actors ranging from ages five years old & up. Singing and dancing melting …
Posted 7/15/16 09:45 AM |53 views
Friday, August 5, 2016 through Friday, August 12, 2016
WHAT: Compete like an Olympian this August in the Launch Games! Launch Trampoline Parks is hosting Launch Olympics from Friday, August 5th through Friday, August 12th. With three Olympic events - …
Posted 7/21/16 08:50 AM |41 views
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 through Sunday, August 14, 2016
Posted 4/13/16 01:09 PM |314 views
Saturday from Saturday, July 2, 2016 through Saturday, August 27, 2016
LAUNCH Trampoline Park in Warwick is excited to kick off Launch & Glow! Every Saturday Launch Warwick will be hosting summer Saturday glow nights! Launch Warwick will transform from bright lights …
Posted 6/29/16 09:35 AM |152 views
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
A Whole Lot of Cheatin' Goin On Wednesday, July 6 – Sunday, August 28 Written by Del Shores Directed by Daniel Lee White Before Daddy's Dyin' Who's Got the Will? there …
Posted 6/7/16 02:47 PM |191 views
Friday, August 5, 2016 through Sunday, August 28, 2016
Al and Willie, once a top-billed vaudevillian team, are no longer speaking. But when CBS asks them to star in a comedy retrospective, their resentful, rollicking reunion offers the estranged duo the …
Posted 4/7/16 11:14 AM |347 views
Monday, August 1, 2016 through Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Created by the Leadership Rhode Island MU II Class Members from the city of Cranston and surrounding towns, this month-long event will turn our city of Cranston, RI into an interactive scavenger hunt …
Posted 7/13/16 07:13 PM |67 views
Thursday, September 1, 2016 through Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, September 1 – Sunday, October 9 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Hilarity abounds in this portrait of three couples successively occupying a suite …
Posted 6/7/16 02:50 PM |168 views
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, November 20 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join …
Posted 6/7/16 03:02 PM |213 views
Thursday, October 13, 2016 through Sunday, November 20, 2016
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, November 20 Written by Neil Simon Directed by Tony Annicone Middle-aged and married, overworked and overweight, Barney Cashman wants to join …
Posted 6/7/16 03:02 PM |173 views
Friday, November 25, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016
Friday, November 25 – Saturday, December 31 Written by Katherine DiSavino Directed by Daniel Lee White Bridget and her Grandmother are about to become roommates. However, …
Posted 6/7/16 03:07 PM |183 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |1580 views