Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 13 single-day events and 8 ongoing events

Events for Friday, June 30, 2017

“Nikki Hill looks back to the most confidently grizzled retro sounds…Hill’s got too much passion to tidy things up, but she knows exactly what she’s doing.” — SPIN “Vintage …
Posted 6/25/17 05:36 PM |105 views

Events for Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, July 5th Two shows at 11:00 am and 7:00 PM Tickets are $8 order them online at www.thearcticplayhouse.com or purchase them at the door. Family fun show featuring comedy, magic, …
Posted 6/27/17 01:52 PM |59 views

Events for Thursday, July 6, 2017

Baggage Thursday, July 6 – Saturday, September 2 Written by Sam Bobrick Directed by Daniel Lee White ​ Two difficult, single people, Phyllis and Bradley, both trying to …
Posted 6/20/17 02:38 PM |106 views

Events for Tuesday, July 11, 2017

When Jack sells Matilda the Cow for invisible magic beans, his mother is upset. But Jack climbs the Beanstalk to seek his fortune. He'll need your help to defeat the Giant, and to help his …
Posted 1/30/17 08:23 PM |602 views

Events for Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Come with us on a delightful romp through the traditional children's theatre tale of Goldilocks, but be prepared for a new twist at the end. Did you ever wonder what happened after …
Posted 1/30/17 08:26 PM |577 views
Did you know that you can sign up for health insurance any time your life changes and you need health insurance? Even if the open enrollment period for individuals and families has ended, you may …
Posted 6/15/17 02:43 PM |75 views

Events for Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The three pigs are trying to make it onto America’s Barnyard Idol, but that big, bad Elvis-loving wolf has stolen their ticket to the big audition! Can they get their ticket back in time? …
Posted 1/30/17 08:29 PM |334 views

Events for Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Rapunzel is a magical children's theatre musical based upon the famous fairytale where a young girl is kept in a tower by a comical and bumbling witch and the only way in is by climbing Rapunzel's …
Posted 1/30/17 08:31 PM |319 views

Events for Sunday, August 6, 2017

Swinging Squares Annual picnic. Colt State Park at the gazebo. Hamburgers and hot dogs provided. Bring a chair and a dish to share. Join the fun, fresh air and games.
Posted 6/11/17 02:29 PM |52 views

Events for Monday, August 7, 2017

Did you know that you can sign up for health insurance any time your life changes and you need health insurance? Even if the open enrollment period for individuals and families has ended, you may …
Posted 6/21/17 11:30 AM |36 views

Ongoing Events

Friday and Saturday from Friday, July 21, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017
July 21-29 Fridays at 7pm Saturdays at 3pm & 7pm Artists' Exchange's One Act Play Festival is summer theater at its best. Storytelling and honest relationships are at the heart of …
Posted 6/1/17 03:55 PM |156 views
Friday and Saturday from Friday, August 4, 2017 through Saturday, August 12, 2017
August 4-12 Fridays at 7pm Saturdays at 3pm & 7pm Artists' Exchange's One Act Play Festival is summer theater at its best. Storytelling and honest relationships are at the heart of …
Posted 6/1/17 03:56 PM |145 views
Monday from Sunday, June 18, 2017 through Monday, August 14, 2017
Workshops for Mainstream dancers to upgrade to Plus level or others wishing to review or increase Plus level skills. $6 per session. Bob Butler caller.
Posted 6/10/17 04:00 PM |213 views
Friday, September 1, 2017 through Sunday, September 3, 2017
Believing is just the beginning when dreamers from Providence witness the empowering tales of Disney’s most courageous leading ladies told through artistic skating and acrobatics in Disney On Ice …
Posted 6/21/17 11:35 AM |88 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
Self-Help Thursday, September 7 – Sunday, October 8 Written by Norm Foster Directed by Michael Johnson ​ A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as …
Posted 6/20/17 02:40 PM |55 views
Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
The Crazy Time Thursday, October 12 – Sunday, November 19 Written by Sam Bobrick Directed by Rick Bagley ​ This is a laugh-filled look at the joys and perils of …
Posted 6/20/17 02:43 PM |52 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dashing Through the Snow Friday, November 24 – Sunday, December 31 Written by Jones, Hope, & Wooten Directed by Tony Annicone ​ It's four days before Christmas in the …
Posted 6/20/17 02:50 PM |58 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |6092 views