Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 6 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, April 21, 2017 through Sunday, May 21, 2017
‘ART’ By: Yasmina Reza Yasmina Reza’s Tony Award-winning seriocomedy is a sophisticated study of the nature of friendship. One of Marc’s best friends, Serge, has bought a very …
Posted 12/28/16 02:45 PM |799 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, May 5, 2017 through Sunday, May 28, 2017
THE BEST OF EVERYTHING By: Rona Jaffe Adaptation by: Julie Kramer Rona Jaffe’s mid-century page-turner electrified millions of women who saw their own lives reflected in the …
Posted 12/28/16 02:47 PM |496 views
Thursday, May 4, 2017 through Sunday, May 7, 2017
Prepare to be astonished and amazed by artists who redefine the word extreme in everything they do, magnifying traditional elements of the circus and combining these elements with never-before-seen …
Posted 1/30/17 09:34 AM |489 views
Saturday, May 6, 2017 through Sunday, May 7, 2017
Raid on Spell Hall Revolutionary War Living History Encampment and Reenactment Revolutionary War reenactors, living historians, and Colonial artisans and craftsmen recreate and authentic military …
Posted 3/23/17 08:51 PM |226 views
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 through Thursday, May 25, 2017
The Boating Skills and Seamanship Course starts on April 25 and will consist of ten class meetings. Classes will meet on Tuesday and Thursday 7-9 pm. Dates: April; 25, 27, May; 2, 4, 9, …
Posted 3/12/17 09:59 AM |387 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |4606 views