Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 9 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 through Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Lunch with Mrs. Baskin Thursday, May 18– Thursday, June 28 ​ Written by Sam Bobrick Directed by Tony Annicone ​ Although she has no intention of buying anything, Mrs. …
Posted 6/20/17 02:35 PM |58 views
Friday and Saturday from Friday, July 21, 2017 through Saturday, July 29, 2017
July 21-29 Fridays at 7pm Saturdays at 3pm & 7pm Artists' Exchange's One Act Play Festival is summer theater at its best. Storytelling and honest relationships are at the heart of …
Posted 6/1/17 03:55 PM |123 views
Friday and Saturday from Friday, August 4, 2017 through Saturday, August 12, 2017
August 4-12 Fridays at 7pm Saturdays at 3pm & 7pm Artists' Exchange's One Act Play Festival is summer theater at its best. Storytelling and honest relationships are at the heart of …
Posted 6/1/17 03:56 PM |114 views
Monday from Sunday, June 18, 2017 through Monday, August 14, 2017
Workshops for Mainstream dancers to upgrade to Plus level or others wishing to review or increase Plus level skills. $6 per session. Bob Butler caller.
Posted 6/10/17 04:00 PM |160 views
Friday, September 1, 2017 through Sunday, September 3, 2017
Believing is just the beginning when dreamers from Providence witness the empowering tales of Disney’s most courageous leading ladies told through artistic skating and acrobatics in Disney On Ice …
Posted 6/21/17 11:35 AM |28 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
Self-Help Thursday, September 7 – Sunday, October 8 Written by Norm Foster Directed by Michael Johnson ​ A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as …
Posted 6/20/17 02:40 PM |28 views
Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
The Crazy Time Thursday, October 12 – Sunday, November 19 Written by Sam Bobrick Directed by Rick Bagley ​ This is a laugh-filled look at the joys and perils of …
Posted 6/20/17 02:43 PM |26 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
Dashing Through the Snow Friday, November 24 – Sunday, December 31 Written by Jones, Hope, & Wooten Directed by Tony Annicone ​ It's four days before Christmas in the …
Posted 6/20/17 02:50 PM |30 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |5914 views